Finding Some Tea Time

Yea!  I have been finding time to dress up in Lolita more!  So I thought I would just share some of my favorite outfits of recent…

IMG_2463
Tea Break Bolero and Skirt: Handmade
Blouse: Thrifted
Belt and Socks: Claire’s
Shoes: DSW
IMG_2460b
Striped Blouse and Skirt: Handmade
Belt: Forever21
Tights: Claire’s
Legwarmers: Kohl’s
Shoes: Target
IMG_2409
Purple Rainbows Skirt: Handmade
Button-Up Camisole: Dillard’s
Knit Shrug: Charlotte Russe
Tights: Claire’s
Boots: Bodyline
Necklace: Lost and Found (literally)
IMG_2407
This is what I wore for all of my interviews at Job Fair!
Alice Dress: Handmade
Vest and Shoes: Target
Tights: Gifted

What have you been wearing?

Leave a Reply

