Something While You Wait…

Life is all of the craziness right now! I just got married and am moving across the country! But I can’t wait to get my new sewing loft all set up so I can get sewing again! In the mean time, if you are being itched by the sewing bug as well, here is a great post over at Jessie Dresses Up to jumpstart your next project! It’s all about Loliable-patterns!
http://jessiedressesup.wordpress.com/lolita-sewing-patterns-and-tutorials/

One thought on “Something While You Wait…

  1. Aw, Im so happy for you! šŸ˜€

    Yes! I’ve been wanting to sew so badly, but I have to get my foot pedal fixed first. Thank you for the link! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

