CAUTION: DRESS DROP!

Nothing happening here really…

DSCN0306

I just FINALLY made a new dress.  Married life is busy.  Especially when your husband works at a church.

Anyways, I FINALLY made this dress that I bought fabric for AGES ago and then I had to wait a couple weeks to find an opportunity to wear it!  Life is crazy.  But here is my new dress!

1421191_10202569159649987_2055404834_o

Oh, and that is my BEAUTIFUL new dress form, Ellie!

And we went to see the Hunger Games/Catching Fire Marathon tonight, so I went with black because I wasn’t prepared to go sweet with red or look like Young Mrs. Claus.

DSCN0301 DSCN0302

That’s all.

I have a Belle cosplay and some aprons to finish now!

3 thoughts on “CAUTION: DRESS DROP!

Leave a Reply

