Dragonflies at Dusk

Finished my newest skirt! I am in love with it and I can’t wait to coordinate it in so many different ways. The wide waistband is very flattering and comfortable and I think I might have to make all of my skirts like this from now on!

DSCN4108

Skirt: Dragonflies at Ducks
Tutorials from this skirt
Pockets | Shaped Waistband

DSCN4105

Coordinate Rundown
Skirt: Handmade
Jacket: Dillard’s
Blouse (secretly a dress): Kohl’s
Tights: H&M
Boots: Marshall’s
Jewelry: Hot Topic & Etsy

DSCN4113

And I was able to wear it out for dinner with one of my loveliest friends who came to visit us from out of town!

DSCN4110

2 thoughts on “Dragonflies at Dusk

Leave a Reply

